ReelViews for movies starring 'Michelle Monaghan'

Sort by:
Run Time: 1:40
U.S. Release Date: 2010-11-05
MPAA Rating: "R" (Profanity, Sexual Content)
Genre: COMEDY
Director: Todd Phillips
Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Zach Galifianakis, Michelle Monaghan, ...

Reuniting director Todd Phillips with the actor ...

Run Time: 1:58
U.S. Release Date: 2008-09-26
MPAA Rating: "PG-13" (Violence, Profanity)
Genre: ACTION/THRILLER
Director: D.J. Caruso
Cast: Shia LaBeouf, Michelle Monaghan, Rosario Dawson, ...

There is no truth to the rumor that free frontal ...

Run Time: 1:55
U.S. Release Date: 2007-10-19
MPAA Rating: "R" (Violence, Profanity, Drugs)
Genre: THRILLER/DRAMA
Director: Ben Affleck
Cast: Casey Affleck, Madeline O'Brien, Titus Welliver, ...

Gone Baby Gone is powerful stuff - a movie that ...

Run Time: 1:55
U.S. Release Date: 2007-10-05
MPAA Rating: "R" (Profanity, Sexual Situations, Nudity, Violence)
Genre: COMEDY
Director: Bobby Farrelly & Peter Farrelly
Cast: Ben Stiller, Michelle Monaghan, Malin Akerman, ...

Combine the Farrelly Brothers (Bobby and Peter) ...

Run Time: 1:43
U.S. Release Date: 2005-10-21
MPAA Rating: "R" (Violence, Profanity, Sexual Situations, Nudity)
Genre: THRILLER/COMEDY
Director: Shane Black
Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Val Kilmer, Michelle Monaghan, ...

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang is the breezy directorial ...

Run Time: 2:07
U.S. Release Date: 2011-09-30
MPAA Rating: "R" (Violence, Profanity, Sexual Content, Drugs)
Genre: DRAMA/ACTION
Director: Marc Forster
Cast: Gerard Butler, Michelle Monaghan, Kathy Baker, ...

Machine Gun Preacher uses the "real-life" story of...

Run Time: 1:41
U.S. Release Date: 2008-05-02
MPAA Rating: "PG-13" (Sexual Situations, Profanity)
Genre: ROMANTIC COMEDY
Director: Paul Weiland
Cast: Patrick Dempsey, Michelle Monaghan, Kevin McKidd, ...

Romantic comedies sell fantasy. Ultimately, that'...

Run Time: 2:08
U.S. Release Date: 2006-05-05
MPAA Rating: "PG-13" (Violence, Profanity)
Genre: ACTION/ADVENTURE
Director: J.J. Abrams
Cast: Tom Cruise, Maggie Q, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, ...

Mission: Impossible III provides lots of action, ...

Run Time: 2:10
U.S. Release Date: 2005-10-21
MPAA Rating: "R" (Profanity, Violence, Sexual Situations)
Genre: DRAMA
Director: Niki Caro
Cast: Cast: Charlize Theron, Elle Peterson, Thomas Curtis, ...

In the tradition of Norma Rae and Silkwood, North ...

Run Time: 2:13
U.S. Release Date: 2017-01-13
MPAA Rating: "R" (Violence, Profanity)
Genre: Thriller
Director: Peter Berg
Cast: Mark Wahlberg, John Goodman, Kevin Bacon, ...

The movie hits all the milestones although it perhaps tries too hard to be uplifting and inspirational.