Movies with screenplay written by Jonas Frykberg, Ulf Ryberg, Based On The Novel By Stieg Larsson

Sort by:
Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, The

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, the third and final piece of the cinematic adaptation of Stieg Larsson's The Millennium Trilogy, is an entertaining thriller. That said, it's the weakest of the films, falling a length or two behind The Girl ...

Run Time: 2:28
U.S. Release Date: 2010-10-29
MPAA Rating: "R" (Violence, Profanity)
Director: Daniel Alfredson
Cast: Michael Nyqvist, Noomi Rapace, Lena Endre, ...